Collection of four American plays originally written in the 1920s and 1930s. The plays are: 'Strictly Dishonorable' by Preston Sturges; 'The Racket' by Bartlett Cormack; 'A Slight Case of Murder' by Damon Runyon and Howard Lindsay; 'The Ghost of Yankee Doodle' by Sidney Howard.

Item number 40784
Category Book
Type Theatre
Language English
Country of origin USA
Related people Preston Sturges (Author)
Bartlett Cormack (Author)
Damon Runyon (Author)
Howard Lindsay (Author)
Sidney Howard (Author)