Collection of film stills, production shots and posters from the films of Audrey Hepburn, published in the Movie Icons series. The images are from the Kobal Collection and are arranged chronologically in a visual filmography that covers her career from "Laughter in Paradise" (1951) to "Always" (1989). Photographs, in both black & white and colour, are accompanied by short comments in English, French and German and prefaced by a brief introduction entitled "Audrey Hepburn: Incandescent" by F. X. Feeney. A chronology is provided at the end of the book.

Item number 40871
Category Book
Type Biography
Language English / German / French
Country of origin Germany
Related people Audrey Hepburn (Subject)
F. X. Feeney (Author)