Sheet music from the 1939 adventure Gulliver's Travels starring Jessica Dragonette and Larry Ross. The music is a piano selection from the film, with pieces composed by Leo Robin, Ralph Rainger, Sammy Timberg and Winston Sharples. The songs are 'We're All Together Now', 'Bluebirds in the Moonlight', 'Faithful', 'I Hear A Dream', 'All's Well', 'Forever', 'It's A Hap-Hap-Happy Day' and 'Faithful Forever'. Arranged for piano by Geo. L. Zalva.

Item number 53199
Category Sheet Music
Type Film Music
Language English
Country of origin UK
Related people Geo. L. Zalva (Arrangement)
Leo Robin (Composer)
Ralph Rainger (Composer)
Sammy Timberg (Composer)
Winston Sharples (Composer)

Part of the Bill Douglas and Peter Jewell Collection