Sheet music from the 1953 musical 'Miss Sadie Thompson'. Based on a story by W. Somerset Maugham and starring Rita Hayworth and Jose Ferrer. The song is 'Hear No Evil, See No Evil, (Speak No Evil)', with lyrics by Ned Washington and music composed by Lester Lee. Arranged for voice and piano.

Item number 53562
Category Sheet Music
Type Film Music
Language English
Country of origin USA
Related people Ned Washington (Lyricist)
Lester Lee (Composer)
Rita Hayworth (content)
Jose Ferrer (Content)

Part of the Bill Douglas and Peter Jewell Collection