Sheet music from the 1943 20th Century Fox musical 'Coney Island' starring Betty Grable, George Montgomery and Cesar Romero. The song is 'Beautiful Coney Island' with lyrics by Leo Robin and music composed by Ralph Rainger. Arranged for voice, piano and guitar tab.

Item number 53577
Category Sheet Music
Type Film Music
Language English
Country of origin USA
Related people Leo Robin (Lyricist)
Ralph Rainger (Composer)
Betty Grable (content)
George Montgomery (content)
Cesar Romero (content)

Part of the Bill Douglas and Peter Jewell Collection