Danish press-book for Part Four of the 1921 German silent film Der Mann ohne Namen - 4. Die goldene Flut', translated to 'Mandun uden Navn' in Danish, and 'The man without a name' in English. Part Four is subtitled: 'The Golden Flood'. The film is based on the book 'Peter Voss' by E. G. Seeliger, and directed by Georg Jakoby. Inside, the press-book includes a list of the main characters (Hovedpersonerne) and provides a brief summary of the previous parts of the film, followed by a longer synopsis of Part Four's plot. Four further stills from the film are included, featuring the films main actor Harry Liedtke. The collection also owns the Danish Press-books for parts 1, 2, 5, and 6 of the film, but is missing part 3 'Yellow Beasts'.

Item number 98064
Category Pressbook
Type Film Publicity
Dimensions A5
Language Danish
Country of origin Denmark
Related people Harry Liedtke (actor)
Georg Jacoby (director)

Part of the Townly Cooke Collection