Collection of film stills, production shots and posters from the films of Al Pacion, published in the Movie Icons series. The images are all from the Kobal Collection and are arranged chronologically in a visual filmography that begins with his debut role in "The Panic in Needle Park" (1971) and ends with "Righteous Kill" (2008) . Photographs, in both black & white and colour, are accompanied by short comments in English, French and German and prefaced by a brief introduction entitled "Al Pacino: Force of Nature" by F.X. Feeney. A chronology is provided at the end of the book, illustrated with film posters.

Item number 66345
Category Book
Type Biography
Language English / German / French
Country of origin Germany
Related people F. X. Feeney (Author)
Al Pacino (Subject)

Part of the Bill Douglas and Peter Jewell Collection