Collection of film stills, production shots and posters from the films of Jack Nicholson, published in the Movie Icons series. The images are all from the Kobal Collection and are arranged chronologically in a visual filmography that begins with his debut role in "Cry Baby Killer" (1956) and ends with "The Bucket List" (2007) . Photographs, in both black & white and colour, are accompanied by short comments in English, French and German and prefaced by a brief introduction entitled "Jack Nicholson: Wild Man" by Douglas Keesey. A chronology is provided at the end of the book.

Item number 78613
Category Book
Type Biography
Language English
Country of origin Germany
Related people Douglas Keesey (Author)
Jack Nicholson (Subject)

Part of the Bill Douglas and Peter Jewell Collection